Recruitment Solutions.

Headhunting with passion.

 

We support your recruitment process at all stages. We focus on the headhunting of executives and qualified experts as well as high-ranking specialists. From expert to executive recruiting, we build each search individually based on your specific requirements. Our approach is constantly being optimized and adapted to current developments. A recipe for success that has proved highly effective over the last decade.

Executive search.

You search. We find.

 

Our focus is filling upper and middle management level vacancies with first-class executives. This is the master class of recruiting, since the target group for these vacant positions usually does not respond to job advertisements or conventional approaches. Maximum creativity is required to identify the most suitable candidates and to address them individually. It is precisely in this demanding, holistic search process that our ‚eagle’s approach‘ proves us right: with sharp precision and excellent vision we master even the most demanding search with unfailing success.

Expert search.

High-level recruiting.

 

A further focus of AQUILA is the search and selection of high-ranking specialists and experts. The challenge: the shortage of specialists is increasing, while at the same time the response rate to classic job advertisements is decreasing in this area. Availability and demand for vacant positions have dropped out of balance in many industries. Our all-encompassing search process is individually designed for even the most demanding positions. Our success in direct search is based on years of experience and a good portion of creativity. One of the reasons why long-time clients attest us a remarkable “hunter’s instinct”!

The AQUILA approach for a perfect search.

Step by step to success.

Our search is based on the same approach in Executive Search as in Expert Search. It is of particular importance to us to structure and design each search individually for our clients according to their specific needs. Therefore, our work focuses on the very personal expectations and requirement profile of both parties – our clients and our candidates.

To achieve this, each of our candidates is thoroughly examined and objectively assessed according to the AQUILA methodology, based on the following criteria: professional competence, personality, values, ability to work in a team and leadership potential.

The results are then carefully matched with the respective requirement profile and the corporate and cultural identity of our client.

The AQUILA 5 step plan.

 

Our systematic approach to every single Expert or Executive Search project is structured in accordance with our AQUILA 5 step plan, which has been tried and tested for years: If you wish, our consultants will be happy to support you by attending your interviews with the candidates, evaluating the results, taking charge of coordinating tasks, drafting contracts and assisting you with final negotiations.

Recruitment Solutions.

Headhunting aus Leidenschaft.

 

Wir unterstützen Ihren Rekrutierungsprozess in allen Stufen. Dabei legen wir unseren Fokus auf das Headhunting von Fach- und Führungskräften sowie hochrangigen Spezialisten. Von Expert- bis Executive-Search bauen wir jedes Projekt individuell auf Basis Ihrer spezifischen Anforderungen auf. Dabei wird unsere Vorgehensweise ständig optimiert und aktuellen Entwicklungen angepasst. Ein Erfolgsrezept, das sich über das letzte Jahrzehnt extrem bewährt hat.

Executive Search.

Sie suchen. Wir finden.

 

Unser Fokus liegt auf der Besetzung vakanter Positionen der oberen und mittleren Führungsebene mit erstklassigen Managern, die wir für unsere Klienten finden. Hier bewegen wir uns in einem gehobenen Recruiting-Bereich, denn die Zielgruppe für diese vakanten Positionen reagiert in der Regel auf keine Stellenanzeigen oder gewöhnliche Ansprachen. Dabei gilt es, mit einem Höchstmaß an Kreativität und Sensibilität die am besten passenden Kandidaten gezielt und aktiv zu identifizieren und direkt sowie individuell anzusprechen. Gerade auch in diesem anspruchsvollen, ganzheitlichen Suchprozess kommt unsere Expertise mit beachtlichem Erfolg zum Einsatz.

Expert Search.

Recruiting im High-Level-Bereich.

 

Ein weiterer Fokus von AQUILA liegt auf der Suche und Auswahl hochrangiger Spezialisten und Fachexperten. Der Fachkräftemangel steigt, gleichzeitig sinkt in diesem Bereich die Responsequote auf klassische Stellenanzeigen. Angebot und Nachfrage an vakanten Positionen sind in vielen Branchen aus dem Gleichgewicht gefallen. Unser allumfassender Suchprozess wird gerade auch auf den anspruchsvollsten Positionen individuell aufgesetzt. Unsere Erfolge bei der Direktsuche beruhen auf jahrelanger Erfahrung und einer gehörigen Portion Kreativität. Mit ein Grund, warum uns langjährige Klienten eine beachtliche „Spürnase“ bestätigen!

Die AQUILA-Methode für eine optimale Suche.

Step by step zum Erfolg.

Unsere Suche baut sich im Executive Search wie im Expert Search nach der gleichen Methodik auf. Es ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen, jede einzelne Suche für unsere Klienten entsprechend deren spezifischen Anforderungen individuell aufzubauen und zu gestalten. Daher steht im Zentrum unserer Arbeit die Betrachtung des ganz persönlichen Erwartungshorizonts und des Anforderungsprofils auf beiden Seiten – unserer Klienten sowie unserer Kandidaten.

Damit dies gelingt, wird jeder unserer Kandidaten nach der AQUILA-Methode umfassend auf folgende Kriterien kritisch durchleuchtet und objektiv beurteilt: Fachkompetenz, Persönlichkeit, Wertvorstellung, Teamfähigkeit und Führungspotenzial.

Anschließend werden die Ergebnisse mit dem jeweiligen Anforderungsprofil und dem unternehmenskulturellen Anspruch unseres Klienten detailliert abgeglichen.

Der AQUILA 5-Stufen-Plan.

 

Unsere systematische Vorgehensweise im Rahmen jedes Expert Search und Executive Search Projektes gliedert sich entsprechend unseres seit Jahren bewährten AQUILA 5-Stufen-Plans: Bei Bedarf unterstützen Sie unsere Experten gerne durch ihre Teilnahme an Ihren Interviews mit den Kandidaten, bei der Auswertung der Gesprächsergebnisse, bei den anfallenden Koordinationsaufgaben sowie bei der Vertragsgestaltung und potentiell aufkommenden Verhandlungen.